Showing 1–10 of 33 results

4.44 out of 5

Seed Canary

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
reviews
Nathan m and 31 others have reviewed this store
4.4 Germination
4.4 Delivery Time
4.4 Packaging
4.4 Quality
4.4/5
Review
rated
5.0
Nathan m
1 reviews January 30, 2023 12:16 pm

I am very impressed with the clone I received. Not only was shipping fast but the clone arrived healthy and packaged securely. They included an led light inside the clone's container, and it also came with a care guide and heat pack which I thought was pretty generous as most places would charge extra for that stuff... This was the best experience I've had ordering clones online and will recommend everyone I know

 Apples & Bananas (Compound Cut) Rooted Clone

5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
Review
rated
5.0
James
5 reviews December 17, 2022 5:33 pm

Received my order quickly and am very happy with my purchase. The syringes look professionally made with plenty of visible spore clumps. Thank you seedcanary for the freebies! I will be ordering again soon.

 B+ Mushroom Spore Syringe

5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
Review
rated
5.0
James
5 reviews December 17, 2022 5:33 pm

Received my order quickly and am very happy with my purchase. The syringes look professionally made with plenty of visible spore clumps. Thank you seedcanary for the freebies! I will be ordering again soon.

 Purple Mystic Spore Syringe

5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
Review
rated
5.0
James
5 reviews December 17, 2022 5:33 pm

Received my order quickly and am very happy with my purchase. The syringes look professionally made with plenty of visible spore clumps. Thank you seedcanary for the freebies! I will be ordering again soon.

 Golden Teacher Spore Syringe

5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
Review
rated
5.0
James
5 reviews December 17, 2022 5:33 pm

Received my order quickly and am very happy with my purchase. The syringes look professionally made with plenty of visible spore clumps. Thank you seedcanary for the freebies! I will be ordering again soon.

 Jedi Mind Fuck Spore Syringe

5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
Review
rated
0.0
Seed Canary
3 reviews December 17, 2022 4:28 pm

Hello Evan, i am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our product. We would like to give you some background information on why our spore syringes are the way they are. Spores are microscopic, a single spore is around 10 microns... spore prints are inherently dirty to some degree so it is impossible to get spore prints with a guarantee that they are 100% clean/uncontaminated. which is why, the more dense a spore solution, the higher chances of contamination there will be. homogenized samples will have almost no visible clumps however on close inspection over a white background for example, you will see many visible clumps of spores floating around. Under a microscope you will see thousands of spores if not more. If you believe your syringes are bad, we can replace them for free. Best wishes, Nick

 Jedi Mind Fuck Spore Syringe

0.0 Germination
0.0 Delivery Time
0.0 Packaging
0.0 Quality
Review
rated
5.0
jeff
4 reviews December 16, 2022 8:53 pm
5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
Review
rated
5.0
jeff
4 reviews December 16, 2022 8:53 pm

finaly a reliable sorce , spores seeds and (clones) afordable & reliable

 Golden Teacher Spore Syringe

5.0 Germination
5.0 Delivery Time
5.0 Packaging
5.0 Quality
Review
rated
0.0
Seed Canary
3 reviews December 16, 2022 11:41 am

Hello Stefan, I am sorry to hear that your spore syringe arrived damaged. We sent you an email offering to send you a replacement JMF spore syringe completely free. Although we try our hardest to pack items as securely as possible, sometimes items can still get damaged during transit which is beyond our control however we will always replace such damaged/broken items.

 Jedi Mind Fuck Spore Syringe

0.0 Germination
0.0 Delivery Time
0.0 Packaging
0.0 Quality
Review
rated
1.0
Stefan Ayotte
3 reviews December 16, 2022 10:49 am

Syringe showed up shattered

 Jedi Mind Fuck Spore Syringe

1.0 Germination
1.0 Delivery Time
1.0 Packaging
1.0 Quality